Wonderful Weekend

All I can say is, “wow.” I had such a great weekend! I had off Friday night, all day Saturday AND Sunday. ❤

Friday night was Tokyo Hibachi and The Crazies with three close friends.

Saturday was a great bike ride and a trip to Lancaster-turned-Lititz. B and I had the original plan of heading to Park City in Lancaster, but as we drove through Lititz, we saw a street fair going on! So plans changed and we hung out and walked around the city for a few hours. Some highlights:

Nutella crepe

Pina Colada from Cafe Chocolate

Zest store = heaven

HAND FEEDING DUCKS

We then went to Penn Cinema and saw The Hangover part 2 (my second time, B’s first). So funny!

 

Sunday = lazy morning. Wasn’t feeling well so I stayed in bed and watched Legends of the Guardians. I baked a little, then went to B’s house for a cookout. We spent some time with his family and later took a walk and watched a movie.

 

Now I’m here waiting until B comes over (!!) to just sit outside and chat. Love that boy. ❤

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

